Team: Milton Cricket Grounds Association
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Milton Cricket Grounds Association Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 426 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Teramoto Park 90 for 8 in 20.0 overs Atmiya 0
55 all out in 13.3 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 35 runs
10
2 286 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 150 for 9 in 25.0 overs GTA Warriors
151 for 5 in 22.0 overs
GTA Warriors won
by 5 wickets
0
3 590 Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 Teramoto Park 3 for 1 in 0.5 overs Toronto Rhinos
Match rained out 5
4 305 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 64 all out in 18.1 overs Rexdale
103 all out in 24.0 overs
Rexdale won
by 39 runs
0
5 296 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 BSP - Artificial 81 all out in 19.2 overs GTA Stars
177 for 7 in 24.0 overs
GTA Stars won
by 96 runs
0
6 292 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Batsman Park - North 151 for 5 in 25.0 overs GTA Legends
126 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 25 runs
10
7 295 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 BSP - Artificial 189 for 9 in 25.0 overs Team Titans
190 for 1 in 18.2 overs
Team Titans won
by 9 wickets
0
8 444 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Cassie Campbell 179 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Titans
134 all out in 20.2 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 45 runs
10
9 613 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 BSP - Artificial 166 for 1 in 16.0 overs CricKnights
164 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 9 wickets
10
10 441 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 BSP - Turf 113 for 9 in 25.0 overs Universal Sparks
114 for 3 in 23.0 overs
Universal Sparks won
by 7 wickets
0
11 300 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Caledonia Park - South 26 all out in 15.0 overs Avengers B
118 all out in 20.3 overs
Avengers B won
by 92 runs
-2