Team: Punjab Battalion B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjab Battalion B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 94 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 321 for 4 in 50.0 overs GT Sports
168 all out in 39.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 153 runs
11
2 93 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 150 for 6 in 27.4 overs Toronto Timberwolves
149 all out in 44.2 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 4 wickets
11
3 96 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 BSP - Turf Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
139 for 7 in 30.2 overs
Match rained out 5
4 253 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 Cassie Campbell 249 for 8 in 47.0 overs Cosmos A
198 all out in 40.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 51 runs
11
5 277 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Torbram ground 357 for 8 in 50.0 overs Jaguar
159 all out in 28.5 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 198 runs
11
6 76 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 BSP - Turf 100 for 3 in 19.2 overs Cosmos A
99 all out in 32.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 7 wickets
11
7 85 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 275 for 3 in 44.0 overs Malton Young
273 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 7 wickets
11
8 95 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Gore Meadows 125 for 3 in 25.0 overs National B
254 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 4 runs
10
9 104 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 292 for 6 in 50.0 overs Brampton Trinity
111 all out in 25.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 181 runs
11
10 91 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Gore Meadows 116 all out in 31.2 overs Rebels United
213 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Rebels United won
by 97 runs
0
11 244 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 BSP - Artificial 166 all out in 32.0 overs Woodstock Kings XI
309 for 7 in 49.0 overs
Woodstock Kings XI won
by 98 runs
0
12 92 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Teramoto Park 175 for 9 in 39.4 overs Toronto Spartans
174 all out in 46.3 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 1 wickets
11