Team: Scoring Williows
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Scoring Williows Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 185 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Cassie Campbell 93 for 9 in 22.0 overs DesertStorm
99 for 9 in 22.0 overs
DesertStorm won
by 6 runs
0
2 210 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 100 all out in 24.0 overs Toronto Smashers
102 for 4 in 18.1 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 6 wickets
0
3 199 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 149 for 8 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
215 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 66 runs
0
4 172 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Creditview - A 232 for 5 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
143 for 11 in 22.0 overs
Scoring Williows won
by 89 runs
10
5 194 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 Torbram ground 98 all out in 19.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
131 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Kerala Knight Riders won
by 44 runs
0
6 374 Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 120 all out in 0.0 overs Brampton Hawks
44 all out in 13.3 overs
Scoring Williows won
by 76 runs
10
7 203 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Creditview - A 140 for 8 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
141 for 3 in 14.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 7 wickets
0
8 209 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Humber College Ground 132 for 8 in 25.0 overs West Enders
133 for 4 in 20.4 overs
West Enders won
by 6 wickets
0
9 190 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Cassie Campbell 81 all out in 21.4 overs Jaguar
145 all out in 23.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 64 runs
0
10 382 Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 77 for 9 in 22.1 overs Men in Green
78 for 1 in 13.0 overs
Men in Green won
by 9 wickets
0
11 208 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Cassie Campbell 30 all out in 11.0 overs Viva Strikers
149 for 8 in 20.0 overs
Viva Strikers won
by 119 runs
0