Team: Raiders
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Raiders Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 128 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Humber College Ground 134 all out in 38.0 overs Indian
135 for 6 in 33.3 overs
Indian won
by 4 wickets
0
2 357 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Creditview - A 168 for 8 in 30.0 overs Indian
135 all out in 28.5 overs (Target: 169 runs)
Raiders won
by 34 runs
11
3 275 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 289 all out in 47.0 overs Super 20
166 for 9 in 49.0 overs
Raiders won
by 123 runs
11
4 127 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Humber College Ground 125 for 8 in 41.1 overs 6ixers
124 all out in 30.2 overs
Raiders won
by 2 wickets
10
5 265 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 BSP - Artificial 291 all out in 44.0 overs GTA Mitron
92 for 9 in 16.1 overs (Target: 175 runs)
Raiders won
by 82 runs
11
6 129 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Torbram ground 123 all out in 25.0 overs Mississauga Dolphins
209 all out in 38.0 overs
Mississauga Dolphins won
by 103 runs
0
7 126 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 Creditview - A 327 all out in 47.3 overs Toronto Spartans B
209 all out in 37.3 overs
Raiders won
by 118 runs
11
8 225 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 263 for 8 in 48.0 overs Universal Lightning
168 all out in 40.0 overs (Target: 264 runs)
Raiders won
by 95 runs
11
9 321 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 BSP - Artificial 169 all out in 38.2 overs Redhawks B
146 all out in 34.3 overs
Raiders won
by 23 runs
10
10 120 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Creditview - A 150 all out in 35.0 overs Ontario Cricket Academy
175 all out in 34.0 overs
Ontario Cricket Academy won
by 31 runs
0
11 114 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Creditview - A 132 all out in 47.2 overs Friends United
133 for 1 in 20.2 overs
Friends United won
by 9 wickets
0
12 251 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 BSP - Artificial 260 for 4 in 50.0 overs K.V.S.S.
266 all out in 48.5 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 6 runs
0