Team: National
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground National Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 16 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 253 all out in 46.0 overs Cardinal Sports Academy
63 all out in 27.3 overs
National won
by 190 runs
11
2 35 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 107 for 1 in 19.0 overs The Fighters
106 all out in 25.2 overs
National won
by 9 wickets
11
3 37 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 BSP - Turf 163 all out in 46.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
149 all out in 41.0 overs
National won
by 14 runs
10
4 38 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Gore Meadows 173 for 5 in 28.5 overs Gujarat
170 all out in 43.5 overs
National won
by 5 wickets
11
5 32 Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 204 all out in 44.4 overs Jhanvi
158 all out in 43.0 overs
National won
by 46 runs
11
6 28 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Gore Meadows 196 for 9 in 0.0 overs India Sports
121 for 0 in 29.0 overs
National won
by 75 runs
11
7 222 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Batsman Park - South 71 all out in 25.0 overs Phoenix
73 for 2 in 5.2 overs
Phoenix won
by 8 wickets
0
8 8 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Batsman Park - North 195 all out in 48.2 overs BTown Warriors
196 all out in 45.2 overs
BTown Warriors won
by 1 runs
0
9 180 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Batsman Park - South 244 for 5 in 45.3 overs Punjab Battalion
243 all out in 49.5 overs
National won
by 5 wickets
10
10 23 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 67 for 0 in 10.2 overs Cosmos B
64 all out in 17.5 overs
National won
by 10 wickets
11
11 279 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Gore Meadows 163 all out in 39.4 overs Universal Thunder
228 all out in 41.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 66 runs
0
12 185 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) Universal Thunder
178 all out in 35.4 overs
Match rained out 5