Team: OneNess
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground OneNess Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 399 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 110 all out in 23.5 overs Royal Hunters
185 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 78 runs
0
2 398 Monday, Jul 12, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 137 all out in 23.2 overs Singhs XI Brampton
42 all out in 9.5 overs
OneNess won
by 95 runs
10
3 249 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Creditview - A 218 for 8 in 25.0 overs Stallions
136 for 9 in 22.0 overs
OneNess won
by 82 runs
10
4 215 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Cassie Campbell 219 for 6 in 22.0 overs Aryans
122 all out in 20.1 overs
OneNess won
by 97 runs
10
5 231 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 155 for 9 in 25.0 overs Friends United
156 for 3 in 22.1 overs
Friends United won
by 7 wickets
0
6 250 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Cassie Campbell 247 for 3 in 25.0 overs Youngstars II
177 for 8 in 25.0 overs
OneNess won
by 69 runs
10
7 224 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 154 for 4 in 21.0 overs Brampton Giants
150 for 9 in 25.0 overs
OneNess won
by 6 wickets
10
8 242 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Torbram ground 136 for 6 in 14.4 overs Kanada Sports Team
131 for 9 in 25.0 overs
OneNess won
by 4 wickets
10
9 237 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 170 all out in 23.0 overs Hindustan XI
55 all out in 16.4 overs
OneNess won
by 115 runs
10
10 227 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Humber College Ground 140 for 9 in 25.0 overs Daredevils
74 all out in 18.0 overs
OneNess won
by 66 runs
10
11 397 Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 101 all out in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters
102 for 3 in 18.4 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 7 wickets
0