Team: Phoenix B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Phoenix B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 47 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Gore Meadows 226 all out in 48.0 overs Bravehearts
103 all out in 41.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 123 runs
11
2 42 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Gore Meadows 120 for 5 in 23.1 overs Brampton XI
119 for 8 in 32.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 5 wickets
11
3 330 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Cassie Campbell 157 all out in 27.3 overs Challengers XI
272 all out in 49.5 overs
Challengers XI won
by 115 runs
0
4 195 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Creditview - A 257 for 6 in 41.4 overs Canadian Eagles
255 all out in 46.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 4 wickets
10
5 206 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 130 all out in 39.0 overs Yorkshire
131 for 6 in 31.0 overs
Yorkshire won
by 4 wickets
0
6 220 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Creditview - A 71 for 5 in 8.4 overs Bravehearts
67 all out in 24.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 5 wickets
11
7 207 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 142 for 3 in 24.3 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
140 all out in 41.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 7 wickets
11
8 203 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 378 for 7 in 45.0 overs Redhawks
267 all out in 38.0 overs (Target: 379 runs)
Phoenix B won
by 111 runs
11
9 226 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Torbram ground 156 for 5 in 39.4 overs The Supernovas
154 all out in 38.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 5 wickets
11
10 205 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 391 for 4 in 50.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
273 for 9 in 44.3 overs
Phoenix B won
by 118 runs
11
11 256 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Torbram ground 204 all out in 45.0 overs Hurricanes
121 all out in 28.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 83 runs
11
12 204 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Gore Meadows 186 all out in 42.0 overs Rising Fighters
273 for 9 in 45.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 87 runs
0