Team: Malton Young
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Malton Young Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 255 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Humber College Ground 89 all out in 34.0 overs Toronto Spartans
90 for 4 in 37.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 6 wickets
0
2 237 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Eglinton Flats - East 78 for 7 in 29.1 overs Cosmos A
77 all out in 24.0 overs
Malton Young won
by 3 wickets
11
3 108 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 71 for 3 in 16.0 overs Brampton Trinity
Match rained out 5
4 87 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Gore Meadows 134 for 5 in 32.0 overs Toronto Spartans
133 all out in 38.3 overs
Malton Young won
by 5 wickets
11
5 90 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Batsman Park - South 85 all out in 27.0 overs National B
86 for 2 in 8.0 overs
National B won
by 8 wickets
0
6 243 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 BSP - Artificial 103 for 2 in 9.0 overs Woodstock Kings XI
101 all out in 25.5 overs
Malton Young won
by 8 wickets
11
7 85 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 273 for 8 in 48.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
275 for 3 in 44.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 7 wickets
0
8 238 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Creditview - A 209 for 7 in 35.5 overs Jaguar
268 all out in 46.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 5 runs
0
9 231 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 256 all out in 49.2 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
154 all out in 40.0 overs
Malton Young won
by 102 runs
11
10 88 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Torbram ground 272 for 9 in 50.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
183 all out in 33.0 overs
Malton Young won
by 89 runs
11
11 86 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Batsman Park - South 79 all out in 37.3 overs Rebels United
80 for 0 in 6.2 overs
Rebels United won
by 10 wickets
0
12 89 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Humber College Ground GT Sports
0