Team: Pitch Burners
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Pitch Burners Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 543 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Teramoto Park 130 for 3 in 16.3 overs Royal Tigers
129 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
10
2 98 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 128 for 5 in 21.3 overs Brampton Knights
127 all out in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 5 wickets
10
3 112 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 140 for 8 in 24.1 overs Brampton Royals C
139 all out in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 2 wickets
10
4 342 Friday, Jul 23, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 73 all out in 16.5 overs Scorchers Yellow
157 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Yellow won
by 84 runs
0
5 105 Monday, Aug 02, 2021 BSP - Turf 83 for 8 in 18.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
79 for 9 in 21.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 2 wickets
10
6 343 Monday, Aug 16, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 177 for 7 in 25.0 overs Spartans
48 all out in 18.2 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 91 runs
10
7 91 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Gore Meadows 129 for 5 in 19.4 overs Black Panthers
128 all out in 23.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 5 wickets
10
8 123 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 BSP - Turf Punjabi Warriors
Match abandoned 5
9 124 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Batsman Park - North 182 for 3 in 14.2 overs Toronto Blizzards
181 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
10
10 116 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Batsman Park - South 152 for 9 in 25.0 overs GTA Strikers
170 all out in 24.0 overs
GTA Strikers won
by 18 runs
0
11 125 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Teramoto Park 129 for 3 in 20.4 overs Punjabi Boyz
129 all out in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
10