Team: Royal Tigers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Royal Tigers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 543 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Teramoto Park 129 for 9 in 25.0 overs Pitch Burners
130 for 3 in 16.3 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
0
2 131 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Gore Meadows 167 for 3 in 25.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
168 for 4 in 22.1 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 6 wickets
0
3 130 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 39 for 2 in 8.1 overs Spartans
38 all out in 13.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 8 wickets
10
4 100 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Batsman Park - North 221 for 5 in 24.2 overs Brampton Knights
220 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 5 wickets
10
5 346 Friday, Aug 20, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 104 all out in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors
106 for 6 in 23.5 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 4 wickets
0
6 344 Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 74 for 1 in 11.2 overs Punjabi Boyz
73 all out in 16.2 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 9 wickets
10
7 114 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Gore Meadows 133 for 5 in 22.0 overs Brampton Royals C
132 all out in 23.3 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 5 wickets
10
8 93 Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Gore Meadows 163 for 9 in 25.0 overs Black Panthers
164 for 7 in 24.5 overs
Black Panthers won
by 3 wickets
0
9 129 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 193 for 9 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Yellow
240 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Yellow won
by 47 runs
0
10 118 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 233 for 4 in 22.2 overs GTA Strikers
230 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 6 wickets
10
11 502 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Torbram ground Brampton Pacers B
10