Team: Brampton Hawks
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Hawks Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 177 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 118 all out in 23.5 overs Kerala Knight Riders
135 all out in 20.3 overs
Kerala Knight Riders won
by 17 runs
0
2 178 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Creditview - A 172 for 8 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
174 for 4 in 22.3 overs
Kings XI Brampton won
by 6 wickets
0
3 175 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 191 for 7 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
211 for 4 in 25.0 overs
DesertStorm won
by 20 runs
0
4 372 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Torbram ground 142 all out in 24.0 overs West Enders
143 for 2 in 19.1 overs (Target: 143 runs)
West Enders won
by 8 wickets
0
5 180 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Cassie Campbell 88 all out in 21.0 overs Viva Strikers
222 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Viva Strikers won
by 134 runs
0
6 167 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Cassie Campbell 158 for 8 in 21.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
161 for 6 in 21.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 3 runs
0
7 373 Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 60 all out in 15.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
82 all out in 21.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 22 runs
0
8 374 Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 44 all out in 13.3 overs Scoring Williows
120 all out in 0.0 overs
Scoring Williows won
by 76 runs
-2
9 181 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Creditview - A 156 for 9 in 22.1 overs Toronto Smashers
221 for 5 in 24.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 65 runs
0
10 179 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 143 for 7 in 24.0 overs Men in Green
145 for 2 in 0.0 overs
Men in Green won
by 8 wickets
-2
11 176 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Creditview - A Jaguar
0