Team: Avengers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Avengers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 54 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 BSP - Turf 51 all out in 13.3 overs Toronto Woodlands
52 for 7 in 12.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 3 wickets
0
2 326 Thursday, Jul 08, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 3FG Sports Zalmi
Match abandoned 5
3 330 Friday, Jul 16, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 108 all out in 20.0 overs Brampton Pacers
241 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 133 runs
0
4 51 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 114 for 5 in 22.2 overs Chargers
111 all out in 25.0 overs
Avengers won
by 5 wickets
10
5 57 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Gore Meadows 158 for 9 in 24.3 overs Mississauga Falcons
157 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Avengers won
by 1 wickets
10
6 41 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Batsman Park - North 130 for 6 in 23.0 overs Aston
129 all out in 23.4 overs
Avengers won
by 4 wickets
10
7 52 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Gore Meadows 191 for 7 in 0.0 overs Punjabi Royals
98 for 9 in 16.3 overs
Avengers won
by 93 runs
10
8 53 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Gore Meadows 129 all out in 24.4 overs Toronto Slammers
132 for 4 in 21.1 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 6 wickets
0
9 56 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Batsman Park - North 135 all out in 23.5 overs Youngstars I
147 all out in 24.0 overs
Youngstars I won
by 12 runs
0
10 50 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Gore Meadows 80 for 6 in 15.0 overs Brampton Royals
157 for 4 in 15.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 77 runs
0
11 55 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Gore Meadows York
10