Team: Punjabi Boyz
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjabi Boyz Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 135 Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 Gore Meadows 145 all out in 21.1 overs Spartans
121 all out in 22.4 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 24 runs
10
2 345 Friday, Jul 09, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 116 for 9 in 25.0 overs Scorchers Yellow
159 all out in 25.0 overs
Scorchers Yellow won
by 43 runs
0
3 122 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 123 all out in 25.0 overs GTA Strikers
124 for 8 in 25.0 overs
GTA Strikers won
by 1 runs
0
4 103 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 201 for 7 in 25.0 overs Brampton Knights
160 all out in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 41 runs
10
5 136 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Batsman Park - South 138 all out in 20.2 overs Toronto Blizzards
139 for 8 in 18.1 overs (Target: 139 runs)
Toronto Blizzards won
by 2 wickets
0
6 344 Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 73 all out in 16.2 overs Royal Tigers
74 for 1 in 11.2 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 9 wickets
0
7 128 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 144 all out in 21.0 overs Punjabi Warriors
163 for 5 in 24.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 19 runs
0
8 431 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Cassie Campbell 145 all out in 24.4 overs Brampton Royals C
146 for 2 in 15.4 overs
Brampton Royals C won
by 8 wickets
-1
9 97 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Gore Meadows 184 for 7 in 24.0 overs Black Panthers
185 for 5 in 22.3 overs (Target: 183 runs)
Black Panthers won
by 5 wickets
0
10 110 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 140 all out in 23.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
198 for 6 in 23.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 58 runs
0
11 125 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Teramoto Park 129 all out in 25.0 overs Pitch Burners
129 for 3 in 20.4 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
0