Team: Gracedale
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Gracedale Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 145 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Gore Meadows 142 for 9 in 24.3 overs Mississauga Titans
141 all out in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 1 wickets
10
2 146 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 96 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
99 for 5 in 13.1 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 5 wickets
0
3 352 Monday, Jul 26, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Cardinal Sports Academy
0
4 149 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 163 for 7 in 25.0 overs Tigers
164 for 4 in 21.2 overs
Tigers won
by 6 wickets
0
5 148 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Batsman Park - North 127 all out in 22.3 overs Super XI
130 for 4 in 19.5 overs
Super XI won
by 6 wickets
0
6 355 Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 Teramoto Park 161 all out in 22.5 overs Punjab XI B
133 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 28 runs
10
7 150 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park Yashi Sports
Match abandoned 5
8 560 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 172 for 7 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 3
163 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 9 runs
10
9 147 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 187 for 7 in 25.0 overs StarLords
157 all out in 24.3 overs
Gracedale won
by 30 runs
10
10 137 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 BSP - Turf 121 for 2 in 15.1 overs Fateh B
115 all out in 19.1 overs
Gracedale won
by 8 wickets
10
11 151 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 Teramoto Park 153 for 4 in 25.0 overs Bharat
77 all out in 18.5 overs (Target: 154 runs)
Gracedale won
by 77 runs
10