Team: Jaguar
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jaguar Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 302 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 BSP - Artificial 187 all out in 43.0 overs Canadian Seniors Cricket Association
127 all out in 37.2 overs
Jaguar won
by 60 runs
11
2 105 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 71 all out in 22.3 overs Brampton Trinity
173 all out in 37.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 102 runs
0
3 239 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Torbram ground 132 for 2 in 25.0 overs Rebels United
67 for 7 in 13.0 overs (Target: 182 runs)
Match rained out 5
4 84 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 BSP - Artificial 226 for 7 in 37.4 overs GT Sports
220 all out in 44.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 3 wickets
11
5 277 Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Torbram ground 159 all out in 28.5 overs Punjab Battalion B
357 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 198 runs
0
6 240 Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Batsman Park - South 221 all out in 39.4 overs National B
281 for 9 in 50.0 overs
National B won
by 60 runs
0
7 75 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Batsman Park - South 284 for 8 in 50.0 overs Cosmos A
286 for 8 in 47.4 overs
Cosmos A won
by 2 wickets
0
8 238 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Creditview - A 268 all out in 46.0 overs Malton Young
209 for 7 in 35.5 overs (Target: 215 runs)
Jaguar won
by 5 runs
10
9 254 Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Creditview - A 295 for 8 in 47.0 overs GT Sports
269 all out in 44.0 overs (Target: 296 runs)
Jaguar won
by 27 runs
10
10 83 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Torbram ground 156 all out in 24.0 overs Toronto Spartans
212 all out in 46.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 56 runs
0
11 202 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Cassie Campbell 156 for 7 in 43.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
165 for 8 in 40.0 overs (Target: 159 runs)
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 7 runs
0
12 242 Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 129 all out in 35.0 overs Woodstock Kings XI
208 all out in 49.0 overs
Woodstock Kings XI won
by 79 runs
0