Team: Aston
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Aston Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 49 Thursday, Jul 01, 2021 Gore Meadows 141 for 5 in 19.3 overs Mississauga Falcons
140 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Aston won
by 5 wickets
10
2 329 Monday, Jul 05, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 83 all out in 16.0 overs Toronto Slammers
84 for 5 in 15.4 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 5 wickets
0
3 45 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 153 all out in 24.0 overs Toronto Woodlands
212 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 59 runs
0
4 47 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 Gore Meadows 146 for 9 in 25.0 overs Youngstars I
187 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Youngstars I won
by 41 runs
0
5 46 Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Dixie-407 - B (South) 104 all out in 20.2 overs York
105 for 0 in 10.0 overs
York won
by 10 wickets
0
6 328 Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 146 for 6 in 24.0 overs Punjabi Royals
145 all out in 24.0 overs
Aston won
by 4 wickets
10
7 43 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Batsman Park - North 60 all out in 18.0 overs Brampton Royals
270 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 210 runs
0
8 41 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Batsman Park - North 129 all out in 23.4 overs Avengers
130 for 6 in 23.0 overs
Avengers won
by 4 wickets
0
9 42 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Teramoto Park 123 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers
174 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 51 runs
0
10 44 Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Batsman Park - North 151 for 6 in 20.0 overs Chargers
154 for 2 in 17.3 overs (Target: 152 runs)
Chargers won
by 8 wickets
0
11 48 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 Torbram ground 201 for 5 in 20.0 overs 3FG Sports Zalmi
155 for 8 in 20.0 overs
Aston won
by 46 runs
10