Team: Punjab XI B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjab XI B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 576 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Torbram ground 260 for 2 in 25.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
173 all out in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 87 runs
10
2 166 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Torbram ground 178 for 8 in 25.0 overs Cardinal Sports Academy
168 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 10 runs
10
3 363 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 Batsman Park - South 99 all out in 22.0 overs Bharat
91 all out in 23.2 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 8 runs
10
4 556 Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 Gore Meadows 146 for 8 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 3
94 all out in 22.0 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 52 runs
10
5 355 Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 Teramoto Park 133 for 9 in 25.0 overs Gracedale
161 all out in 22.5 overs
Gracedale won
by 28 runs
0
6 165 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Cassie Campbell 207 for 8 in 25.0 overs Tigers
213 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Tigers won
by 6 runs
0
7 156 Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Dixie-407 - C (North-West) - NEW 156 for 2 in 17.1 overs StarLords
155 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 8 wickets
10
8 364 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 153 for 7 in 25.0 overs Yashi Sports
154 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Yashi Sports won
by 1 wickets
0
9 362 Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 Teramoto Park 138 all out in 25.0 overs Super XI
139 for 3 in 22.0 overs
Super XI won
by 10 wickets
0
10 365 Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Gore Meadows 208 for 8 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Titans
124 all out in 21.1 overs
Punjab XI B won
by 84 runs
10
11 139 Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 BSP - Artificial Fateh B
10