Team: Kings XI Ontario
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Kings XI Ontario Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 533 Sunday, Jul 04, 2021 Cassie Campbell 127 all out in 23.0 overs Jaguar
129 for 3 in 14.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 7 wickets
0
2 202 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 Humber College Ground 101 for 1 in 16.2 overs Men in Green
99 all out in 23.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 9 wickets
10
3 205 Sunday, Aug 01, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) West Enders
Match rained out 5
4 376 Monday, Aug 09, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 105 all out in 23.3 overs DesertStorm
38 all out in 11.1 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 67 runs
10
5 373 Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 Andrew McCandless Park 82 all out in 21.0 overs Brampton Hawks
60 all out in 15.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 22 runs
10
6 206 Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 114 all out in 20.5 overs Toronto Smashers
117 for 4 in 17.1 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 6 wickets
0
7 203 Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Creditview - A 141 for 3 in 14.0 overs Scoring Williows
140 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 7 wickets
10
8 204 Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 145 for 5 in 18.3 overs Viva Strikers
141 all out in 24.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 5 wickets
10
9 170 Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Cassie Campbell 247 for 7 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
186 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 61 runs
10
10 197 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Dixie-407 - A (North-East) 192 for 6 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
175 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 17 runs
10
11 193 Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Cassie Campbell Kerala Knight Riders
Match rained out 5